We rebel. We fight. We are rebellious unknowns.

Tag: NEWS

Fortnite & Apex Team -RUDENS-

SEA players ONLY custom match is coming!!

(Revised at 9th Feb 2021.) In our team RUDENS, we have a streamer called Steamywiny who is streaming all the way from Thailand. He has almost the same skill as our players.  But including Thailand, the South East Asia players are playing on high ping because of the server that is in Tokyo and is…
Read more

We welcomed Steamywiny as a streamer!!

→日本語で読む   We welcomed Steamywiny as a streamer to RUDENS!! He’s a Japanese Twitch streamer living in Thailand. He streams almost every day at 9am EST ,8pm in Thailand, 10pm in Japan. Although he’s 10 years old and a high ping player (Avg.100ping!!), he compete with players in RUDENS (Of course they’re low ping players).…
Read more