We welcomed Steamywiny as a streamer!!

→日本語で読む   We welcomed Steamywiny as a streamer to RUDENS!! He’s a Japanese Twitch streamer living in Thailand. He streams almost every day at 9am EST ,8pm in Thailand, 10pm in Japan. Although he’s 10 years old and a high ping player (Avg.100ping!!), he compete with players in RUDENS (Of course they’re low ping players).…
Read more